bcweb0311005003.jpg
Contact Us:
 
                               Commercial Sales
 
Chris Williams                        cwilliams@builderschoicelumber.com
 
Clay Richardson                      crichardson@builderschoicelumber.com
 
 
Mark Cabler                            mcabler@builderschoicelumber.com
 
Chad Shockley                      cshockley@builderschoicelumber.com
 
 
                                 Purchasing / Operations Manager 
Mahlon Pentz                            mpentz@builderschoicelumber.com
 
                                 Office Manager
Diane McGee                           dmcgee@builderschoicelumber.com
 
   
 
                                 General Manager
John Glenn                                   jglenn@builderschoicelumber.com